top of page

Symphonic Works

The Story of Scranton is a three(projected four)-movement fully orchestrated symphony about the chronology of my hometown of Scranton, Pennsylvania and the surrounding region. It rings true to the landscape before it was touched by man in "Appalachia", the hardships of the Lenape tribe before and after a lop sided peace treaty with the United States in "Treaty of Fort Pitt", and the Industrial Revolution where Scranton was the economic powerhouse of the North with its coal and steel production in "Industry". This trilogy highlights a beautiful landscape and unique culture shrouded in darkness.

Symphonic Singles

00:00 / 03:10
What Lurks Outside
00:00 / 03:43
bottom of page